UCAP Members

Loginlocked

 

UCAP Members

Associate Degree Subcommittee:
Diane Compo Milow dlcompomilow@stkate.edu 13-16
Sara Traylor setraylor@stkate.edu 14-17
Valinda Pearson vipearson@stkate.edu 12-15
Barbara Lutmer balutmer@stkate.edu 13-16

 

Baccalaureate Degree Subcommittee:
John Boatright jeboatright@stkate.edu  12-15
Elizabeth Otto eaotto@stkate.edu 14-17
Gina Mancini-Samuelson gmancini-samuelson@stkate.edu 13-16
Kaye Smith klsmith2@stkate.edu 14-17

 

Graduate Degree Subcommittee:
Lisa Richardson lmrichardson@stkate.edu 13-16
Heidi Hammond hkhammond@stkate.edu 14-17
Janet Dahlem jldahlem@stkate.edu 12-15
Gay Varecka gmvarecka@stkate.edu 14-17
     

 

Ex Officio Members:
Rep from CIL  
Rep from CORE Leader. Cmte  
Pamela Fletcher, Director of Writing prfletcher@stkate.edu
Cindy Egeness, Registrar cnegeness@stkate.edu
Kathy Mills, Associate Registrar kamills@stkate.edu
Bonita LaDuca, Associate Dean bsladuca@stkate.edu
Alan Silva, Assistant Vice President and Academic Dean ajsilva@stkate.edu
Penelope Moyers, Academic Dean pamoyers@stkate.edu

 

Assessment Subcommittee
Vicki Ericson vlericson@stkate.edu 14-17
Maria Tzintzarova mhtzintzarova@stkate.edu 12-15
Teri Burgess-Champoux tlburgesschampoux@stkate.edu 12-15
Rachel Neiwert raneiwert@stkate.edu 13-16
Joann Bangs jmbangs@stkate.edu