UCAP Members

Loginlocked

 

UCAP Members

Associate Degree Subcommittee:
Diane Compo Milow, Chair dlcompomilow@stkate.edu 13-16
Sara Traylor setraylor@stkate.edu 14-17
Valinda Pearson vipearson@stkate.edu 12-15
Barbara Lutmer balutmer@stkate.edu 13-16

 

Baccalaureate Degree Subcommittee:
John Boatright, Chair jeboatright@stkate.edu  12-15
Elizabeth Otto eaotto@stkate.edu 14-17
Gina Mancini-Samuelson, Co-Chair gmancini-samuelson@stkate.edu 13-16
Kaye Smith klsmith2@stkate.edu 14-17

 

Graduate Degree Subcommittee:
Lisa Richardson, Co-Chair lmrichardson@stkate.edu 13-16
Heidi Hammond hkhammond@stkate.edu 14-17
Janet Dahlem, Chair jldahlem@stkate.edu 12-15
Gay Varecka gmvarecka@stkate.edu 14-17
     

 

Ex Officio Members & Leadership:
Colleen Hegranes, Chief Academic Officer  
Joann Bangs, Designee jmbangs@stkate.edu
Jennie, Robinson Kloos, Director of Institutional Planning jrkloos@stkate.edu
Cindy Egeness, Registrar cnegeness@stkate.edu
Kathy Mills, Associate Registrar kamills@stkate.edu
Bonita LaDuca, Associate Dean bsladuca@stkate.edu
Alan Silva, Assistant Vice President and Academic Dean ajsilva@stkate.edu
Penelope Moyers, Academic Dean pamoyers@stkate.edu

 

Assessment Subcommittee
Vicki Ericson vlericson@stkate.edu 14-17
Maria Tzintzarova mhtzintzarova@stkate.edu 12-15
Teri Burgess-Champoux tlburgesschampoux@stkate.edu 12-15
Rachel Neiwert, Chair raneiwert@stkate.edu 13-16