UFaC Members

UFaC Members

Linda Distad, Speaker lsdistad@stkate.edu 12-14
Sarah Ferguston, Speaker Elect smferguson@stkate.edu 13-16
Amy Hamlin, Secretary akhamlin@stkate.edu 12-14
Joann Bangs, SBPS jmbangs@stkate.edu 12-14
Rafael Cervantes, SBPS rcervantes@stkate.edu 12-15
Deep Shikha, SBPS dshikha@stkate.edu 13-16
Catherine Marrs Fuchsel, HSSH clmarrsfuchsel@stkate.edu 12-15
Mary Hearst, HSSH mohearst@stkate.edu 13-16
Brenda Frie, HSSH blfrie@stkate.edu 13-16
Lisa Dutton, HSSH lldutton@stkate.edu 12-14
Emily Nowak, HSSH ewnowak@stkate.edu 12-14
Susan Hummel, HSSH sdhummel@stkate.edu 12-14
Mary Sue Ingman, HSSH msingman@stkate.edu 12-15
Matthew Byrne, HSSH mdbyrne@stkate.edu 12-15
Kathleen Matuska, HSSH kmmatuska@stkate.edu 12-15
Jill Jepson, SHAS jcjepson@stkate.edu 13-16
Cuc Kim Vu, SHAS ckvu@stkate.edu 13-16
Rhodora Beaton, SHAS rebeaton@stkate.edu 12-14
John Dwyer, SHAS jddwyer@stkate.edu 11-14
Hilda Kachmar, SHAS hmkachmar@stkate.edu 12-15
Joanne Cavallaro, SHAS jcavallaro@stkate.edu 12-15
David Schmit (alternate) dtschmit@stkate.edu  
Colleen Hegranes, Senior V.P. cahegranes@stkate.edu ex officio
Chief Academic Officer    

UFaC Subcommittee Members

Academic Professional Development Committee (APDC) Members
 Emily Asch  ejasch@stkate.edu  13-16
 John Flynn  jjflynn@stkate.edu  13-16
 Tamsie Ringler  tlringler@stkate.edu  11-14
 John Schmitt  jsschmitt@stkate.edu  12-15
 James Wollack  jwwollack@stkate.edu  11-14
 Siri Anderson  ssanderson2@stkate.edu  alternate
 Ex-officio    

Academic Resources Committee (ARC) Members
Julie Akason jlakason@stkate.edu 11-14
Monica Brown mlbrown@stkate.edu 11-14
Mary Maine mamaine@stkate.edu 13-16
Kathleen Rickert kdricket@stkate.edu 13-16
Robert Grunst rcgrunst@stkate.edu 12-15
Randall Schroeder, Dir. Library rlschroeder@stkate.edu  
Director of Information Technology     
Chief Academic Officer    
Syneva Barrett snbarrett@stkate.edu Alternate

Allocation and Compensation Committee (ACC) Members
Erick Agrimson epagrimson@stkate.edu 11-14
Jim Ashley jrashley@stkate.edu 11-14
Debra Sheats dbsheats@stkate.edu 12-15
Angie Grabau ambrabau@stkate.edu 13-16
Kristine West klwest@stkate.edu 13-16
Colleen Hegranes, Senior V. P. cahegranes@stkate.edu ex officio
Sheri Ross svtross@stkate.edu alternate 12-13