UFaC Members

Loginlocked

 

UFaC Members

Sarah Ferguson, Speaker smferguson@stkate.edu 14-16
    13-16
Secretary (Open)   12-14
Margaret McCue-Enser, SBPS mamccueenser@stkate.edu 14-16
Rafael Cervantes, SBPS rcervantes@stkate.edu 12-15
Kate Kelly, SBPS cmkelly@stkate.edu 14-17
Julie Mumm, HSSH jrmumm@stkate.edu 14-17
Mary Hearst, HSSH mohearst@stkate.edu 13-16
Lisa Dutton, HSSH lldutton@stkate.edu 14-16
Emily Nowak, HSSH ewnowak@stkate.edu 14-17
Susan Hummel, HSSH sdhummel@stkate.edu 14-17
Mary Sue Ingman, HSSH msingman@stkate.edu 12-15
Matthew Byrne, HSSH mdbyrne@stkate.edu 12-15
Kathleen Matuska, HSSH kmmatuska@stkate.edu 12-15
Jill Jepson, SHAS jcjepson@stkate.edu 13-16
Cuc Kim Vu, SHAS ckvu@stkate.edu 13-16
Amy Hamlin, SHAS akhamlin@stkate.edu 12-14
Hilda Kachmar, SHAS hmkachmar@stkate.edu 12-15
Joanne Cavallaro, SHAS jcavallaro@stkate.edu 12-15
David Schmit (SHAS alternate) dtschmit@stkate.edu  
Colleen Hegranes, Senior V.P. cahegranes@stkate.edu ex officio
Chief Academic Officer    

UFaC Subcommittee Members

Academic Professional Development Committee (APDC) Members
 Emily Asch  ejasch@stkate.edu  13-16
 John Flynn  jjflynn@stkate.edu  13-16
 Tamsie Ringler  tlringler@stkate.edu  14-17
 John Schmitt  jsschmitt@stkate.edu  12-15
 James Wollack  jwwollack@stkate.edu  14-17
 Lisa Kiesel (temporary) lrkiesel@stkate.edu  13-16
 Siri Anderson (temporary) ssanderson2@stkate.edu  13-16

Academic Resources Committee (ARC) Members
Syneva Barrett snbarrett@stkate.edu 12-15
Monica Brown mlbrown@stkate.edu 14-17
Mary Maine mamaine@stkate.edu 13-16
Kathleen Rickert kdricket@stkate.edu 13-16
Mary Hedenstrom mnhedenstrom@stkate.edu 14-17
Randall Schroeder, Dir. Library rlschroeder@stkate.edu  
Director of Information Technology     
Chief Academic Officer    

Allocation and Compensation Committee (ACC) Members
Annalisa Jordan amjordan@stkate.edu 14-17
Jennifer B. Miller jbmiller@stkate.edu 14-17
Debra Sheats dbsheats@stkate.edu 12-15
Angie Grabau ambrabau@stkate.edu 13-16
Kristine West klwest@stkate.edu 13-16
Colleen Hegranes, Senior V. P. cahegranes@stkate.edu ex officio