UFEPT Members

UFEPT Members

Laura Gilchrist lsgilchrist@stkate.edu 13-16
Cort Cieminski cjcieminski@stkate.edu 11-14
Holly Clynch hmclynch@stkate.edu 11-14
Laurie Anderson Sathe landersonsathe@stkate.edu 13-16
Lynne Gildensoph (Co-chair) lhgildensoph@stkate.edu 12-14
Jyothi Gupta (Co-Chair) jgupta@stkate.edu 12-15
Pa Der Vang pdvang@stkate.edu 13-16
Holly Clynch hmclynch@stkate.edu 13-16
Vicki Schug vlschug@stkate.edu 12-15
Lucas Pingel lbpingel@stkate.edu 13-16
Hui Wilcox hnwilcox@stkate.edu 12-14
Brian Fogarty befogarty@stkate.edu 12-15
Colleen Hegranes, Senior V.P. cahegranes@stkate.edu ex officio
Sara Traylor (alternate) setraylor@stkate.edu