UFEPT Members

Loginlocked

 

UFEPT Members

Laura Gilchrist (Grad) lsgilchrist@stkate.edu 13-16
Jyothi Gupta (Grad) jgupta@stkate.edu 12-15
Michael Chovanec (Grad) mgchovanec@stkate.edu 14-17
Laurie Anderson Sathe (Grad) landersonsathe@stkate.edu 13-16
Kim Ha (Bacc) knha@stkate.edu 14-17
Pa Der Vang (Bacc) (Co-chair) pdvang@stkate.edu 13-16
Megan Kalina (Bacc) (Co-chair) mmkalina@stkate.edu 14-17
Theresa Ripple (Bacc) tmripple@stkate.edu Alternate
Lucas Pingel (Associate) lbpingel@stkate.edu 13-16
Cynthia Graham (Associate) ckgraham@stkate.edu 14-17
Joann Bangs, Dean jmbangs@stkate.edu ex officio
Deb Filer dafiler@stkate.edu
Kay Tweeten katweeten@stkate.edu
Daron Janzen dejanzen@stkate.edu