Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Associate Dean for Nursing Programs
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suellen Campbell
Professor and Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Nursing Programs
651.690.7712 secampbell@stkate.edu
Sarah Beman
Assistant Professor and Program of Study Coordinator
651.690.7718 sbbeman@stkate.edu
Shelley Rayborn
Assistant Professor and Program of Study Coordinator
651.690.7777 smrayborn@stkate.edu
Amy Bro
Instructor
651.690.7724 ajbro@stkate.edu
Marie Buethe
Assistant Professor
651.690.7755 mtbuethe@stkate.edu
Suzanne Clarke
Associate Professor
651.690.7753 seclarke@stkate.edu
Diane Compo Milow
Assistant Professor
651.690.7714 dlcompomilow@stkate.edu
Cynthia Dols
Associate Professor
651.690.7720 cldols@stkate.edu
Robert Finn
Adjunct Professor
651.690.7712 rsfinn@stkate.edu
Stephanie Gemuenden
Assistant Professor
651.690.7855 slgemuenden@stkate.edu
Dorothea Hansmeyer
Assistant Professor
651.690.7740 dbhansmeyer@stkate.edu
Judith Harris
Clinical Instructor
651.690.7783 jhharris@stkate.edu
Candalee Hill
Assistant Professor
651.690.7734 crhill@stkate.edu
Ingrid Johansen
Clinical Coordinator, Undergraduate Programs
651.690.6937 imjohansen@stkate.edu
Jane Johnson
Assistant Professor
651.690.7723 jejohnson@stkate.edu
Kathleen Keller
Assistant Professor
651.690.7726 kykeller@stkate.edu
Molly Kellgren
Assistant Professor
651.690.7724 mekellgren@stkate.edu
Barb Lutmer
Assistant Professor
651.690.7731 balutmer@stkate.edu
Susan Martinson
Assistant Professor
651.690.7730 smmartinson@stkate.edu
Cynthia Nelson
Assistant Professor
651.690.7732 clnelson2@stkate.edu
Mary O'Connell
Assistant Professor
651.690.7713 mfoconnell@stkate.edu
Val Pearson
Professor
651.690.7715 vipearson@stkate.edu
Susan Riley
Assistant Professor
651.690.7749 sariley@stkate.edu
Justin Robinson
Adjunct Professor
651.690.7712 jerobinson@stkate.edu
Laurie Sieve
Assistant Professor
651.690.7725 lasieve@stkate.edu
Isolina Soto
Assistant Professor
651.690.7711 idsoto@stkate.edu
Marcia Speed
Assistant Professor
651.690.7726 mjspeed@stkate.edu
Julie Stroeve
Administrative Assistant
651.690.7712 jastroeve@stkate.edu
Janelle Theisen
Assistant Professor
651.690.7722 jltheisen@stkate.edu
Sara Traylor
Assistant Professor
651.690.7721 setraylor@stkate.edu
Ka Valentine
Assistant Professor
651.690.7728 kyvalentine@stkate.edu
Patti Witt
Associate Professor
651.690.7729 pkwitt@stkate.edu