Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean of Nursing
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suzan Ulrich
Professor, Assistant Dean for Graduate Nursing
651.690.6580 sculrich@stkate.edu
Nan Hoerr
Assistant Professor, DNP Program Coordinator
651.690.6057 nehoerr@stkate.edu
Matthew Byrne
Adjunct Professor
651.690.6596 mdbyrne@stkate.edu
Patricia Finch-Guthrie
Assistant Professor, DNP Project Advisor
651.690.6596 plfinchguthrie@stkate.edu
Susan Hageness
Associate Professor of Nursing
651.690.8893 smhageness@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Sue LaMotte
Assistant Professor, DNP Advisor
651.690.6040 selamotte@stkate.edu
Heather Moulzolf
Associate Professor
651.690.8817 hlmoulzolf@stkate.edu
Erin Murphy
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6596 epmurphy@stkate.edu
Emily Nowak
Associate Professor of Nursing
651.690.6592 ewnowak@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Gwen Short
Associate Professor
651.690.6127 gsshort@stkate.edu
Alice Swan
Professor Emerita, DNP Project Advisor
651.690.6596 arswan@stkate.edu