Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean of Nursing
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suzan Ulrich
Professor, Assistant Dean for Graduate Nursing
651.690.6580 sculrich@stkate.edu
Rozina Bhimani
Associate Professor of Nursing
651.690.8817 rhbhimani@stkate.edu
Matthew Byrne
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6172 mdbyrne@stkate.edu
Susan Hageness
Associate Professor of Nursing
651.690.8893 smhageness@stkate.edu
Nan Hoerr
Assistant Professor, DNP Program Coordinator
651.690.6057 nehoerr@stkate.edu
Roberta Hunt
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6851 rjhunt@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Kathleen Kalb
Associate Professor of Nursing
651.690.6587 kakalb@stkate.edu
Erin Murphy
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6596 epmurphy@stkate.edu
Emily Nowak
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6592 ewnowak@stkate.edu
VaLinda Pearson
Professor of Nursing
651.690.7715 vipearson@stkate.edu
Judy Peters
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6596 judithpeters@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Kathleen Smith
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6596 ksmith@stkate.edu
Alice Swan
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6596 arswan@stkate.edu