IRB Committee +

Loginlocked

 

IRB Committee +

IRB Administration

Penny Moyer Deciding Official Academic Affairs 651.690.6813 pamoyers@stkate.edu
John Schmitt IRB Chair Doctor of Physical Therapy Program 651.690.7739 jsschmitt@stkate.edu
David Chapman IRB Co-Chair Doctor of Physical Therapy Program 651.690.7826 ddchapman@stkate.edu
Amy McKenna IRB Coordinator Office of Research and Sponsored Programs 651.690.6204 ammckenna@stkate.edu
Mary Clem IRB Administrator Office of Research and Sponsored Programs 651.690.8820 meclem@stkate.edu

 

IRB Review Board

Laurel Bidwell Social Work 651.690.6704 lnbidwell@stkate.edu
Teri Burgess-Champoux Nutrition and Exercise Sciences 651.690.8750 tlburgesschampux@stkate.edu
John Fleming Occupational Science/ Occupational Therapy 651.690.6951 jdfleming@stkate.edu
Carol Geisler Masters, Holistic Health 651.690.7789 ccgeisler@stkate.edu
Yasemin Gunpinar Education 651-690-6313 ygunpinar@stkate.edu
Jyothi Gupta Doctor of Physical Therapy Program; Occupational Science/ Occupational Therapy 651.690.7824 jgupta@stkate.edu
Jeffrey Johnson Philosophy 651.690.6801 jtjohnson@stkate.edu
Catherine Kelly Education 651.690.6726 cmkelly@stkate.edu
Nancy Koski Community Representative    
Vicky Larson Nursing 651-690-6588 vlarson@stkate.edu
Mary Jeanne Levitt Community Representative    
Catherine Marrs Fuchsel Social Work 651-690-6146 clmarrsfuchsel@stkate.edu
Andrea Olson Psychology 651.690.8794 andreamolson@stkate.edu
Jamie Peterson Psychology 651.690.6488 jjpeterson@stkate.edu
Sharon Radd Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership 651.690.6189 siradd@stkate.edu
Joyce Yukawa Master of Library and Information Science 651.690.8661 jyukawa@stkate.edu

 

Continue to: