2013-2014 IRB Committee Members

Loginlocked

 

2013-2014 IRB Committee Members

John Schmitt, IRB Chair Doctor of Physical Therapy Program 651.690.7739 jsschmitt@stkate.edu
Rozina Bhimani Doctorate of Nursing Practice 651.690.8817 rhbhimani@stkate.edu
Teri Burgess-Champoux Nutrition and Exercise Sciences 651-690-8750 tlburgesschampux@stkate.edu
David Chapman Doctor of Physical Therapy Program 651.690.7826 ddchapman@stkate.edu
Mary Clem (Advisory) Office of Research and Sponsored Programs 651.690.8820 meclem@stkate.edu
John Fleming Occupational Science/ Occupational Therapy 651.690.6951 jdfleming@stkate.edu
Carol Geisler Masters, Holistic Health 651-690-7789 ccgeisler@stkate.edu
Jyothi Gupta Doctor of Physical Therapy Program; Occupational Science/ Occupational Therapy 651-690-7824 jgupta@stkate.edu
Jeffrey Johnson Philosophy 651.690.6801 jtjohnson@stkate.edu
Catherine Kelly Education 651.690.6726 cmkelly@stkate.edu
Nancy Koski Community Representative    
Mary Jeanne Levitt Community Representative    
Andrea Olson Psychology 651.690.8794 andreamolson@stkate.edu
Jamie Peterson Psychology 651.690.6488 jjpeterson@stkate.edu
Erin Slattengren (Advisory) Office of Research and Sponsored Programs 651.690.8801 ehslattengren@stkate.edu
Joyce Yukawa Master of Library and Information Science 651.690.8661 jyukawa@stkate.edu
Debbie Yang, IRB Assistant Office of Research and Sponsored Programs 651.690.6204 irb@stkate.edu

Continue to: