Calendar

Loginlocked

 

Calendar

Home | Overview | Calendar | Course Objectives | Cost & Cancellation | Who Should Participate | Tea and Information Session

Button - register - purple.png

October 17, 2014 - May 21, 2015

Class Sessions
This section begins with a two-day retreat on campus
The class meets Thursday Evenings from 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Date Topic Topic Goals
Friday,October 17, 2014
8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.
and
Saturday, October 18, 2014
9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

Retreat: Understanding Myself as a Leader

Creating Your Leadership Map

Deb Magnuson

Mary Angela

Deb Haan

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Dinner: 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Program: 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Leading through Chaos & Change Patty Andreasen
Thursday, December 4, 2014

Dinner: 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Program: 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Personal & Professional Engagement Deb Magnuson
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Dinner: 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Program: 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Innovation:Creativity and Risk-Taking Jacqueline  Byrd
Thursday, February 19, 2015

Dinner: 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Program: 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Personal Power & Organizational Savvy Philomena Satre
Thursday, March 19, 2015

Dinner: 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Program: 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Communicating Across the Organization Mary Steiber Reynhout
Thursday, April 16, 2015

Dinner: 4:30 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Program: 5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m.

Leadership and Emotional Intelligence  
Friday, May 8, 2015

Program: 9:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Closing Full-day Intensive Deb Magnsuon

Deb Haan

Chris Heeter

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Program: 6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Celebration Dinner Celebrate our Learning Experience!

 


Connect with us on Social Media:              
   facebook_icon_60x60.jpgtwitter_icon_60x60.jpglinkedin_icon_60x60.jpg           
                                                                                
Contact: Center for Continuing Education & Leadership Institute
Email: Leadership@StKate.edu  Phone: 651-690-6819