Calendar

Loginlocked

 

Calendar

Home | Leadership Model | Cost & Cancellation | Overview | Calendar | Tea & Information Session

Button - register - purple.png

Calendar

CE Lead Instructor:
Mia Mulrennan
CE Instructors:
Karen Kodzik and Janice Downing

Date Topic
Two-Day Retreat
Friday, October 24, 2014
8:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m,

Saturday, October 25, 2014
9:00 a.m. - 3:30 p.m.

> Welcome and introductions
> Skills and competencies of Team Leaders
> Overview of Team models and Action Learning
> Action plans and Leadership Map Creation

Thursday evening sessions, held on the St. Paul Campus.
5:00 p.m. - 9:00 p.m., with a buffet dinner beginning at 4:30 p.m.

Thursday, November 13, 2014
Mia Mulrennan

The transition from individual contributor to team leader.

Thursday, December 11, 2014
Twanya Hood Hill

Communication and influence: The dynamics of being a woman leader

Thursday, January 22, 2015

Leading the Virtual Team

Thursday, February 19, 2015
Deb Pierce

Leading From the middle

Thursday, March 19, 2015
Deb Jones

Conflict and Emotional Intelligence

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Leading in a Global World

Thursday, May 14, 2015
4:00 p.m. - 7:30 p.m.

Group Presentation
Three twenty-minute presentations followed by Q&A

Thursday, May 28, 2015
6:00 p.m. - 8:30 p.m.

Celebration Dinner

 


Connect with us on Social Media:              
   facebook_icon_60x60.jpgtwitter_icon_60x60.jpglinkedin_icon_60x60.jpg           
                                                                                
Contact: Center for Continuing Education & Leadership Institute
Email: CE@StKate.edu  Phone: 651-690-6819