Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Siri Anderson
Director of Online Learning, Associate Professor
651.690.6121 ssanderson2@stkate.edu
Jane A. Carroll
Placement Coordinator
651.690.8656 jcmcninch@stkate.edu
Stephen Correia
Chair of Education Programs
651.690.6798 scorreia@stkate.edu
Yasemin Gunpinar
Assistant Professor
651.690.6313 ygunpinar@stkate.edu
Diane Heacox
Associate Professor
651.690.6614 dgheacox@stkate.edu
Mary Hedenstrom
Assistant Professor
651.690.6199 mnhedenstrom@stkate.edu
Jessica Hillyard
Data Steward
651.690.6766 jphillyard@stkate.edu
Suzanne Kaback
Associate Professor
651.690.6324 sskaback@stkate.edu
Catherine Kelly
Assistant Professor
651.690.6726 cmkelly@stkate.edu
Jill Long
Program Director (UG/MAED), Assistant Professor
651.690.6601 jllong@stkate.edu
Mary Newman
Administrative Assistant
651.690.8810 mdnewman@stkate.edu
Dawn Quigley
Assistant Professor
651.690.6170 dquigley@stkate.edu
Mary Sahli
Education Office Manager
651.690.6610 mbsahli@stkate.edu
Julie Salmen
Administrative Assistant
651.690.8732 jasalmen@stkate.edu
Natasha Yates
Assistant Professor
651.690.6056 nlyates@stkate.edu