Our Faculty: Dedicated to Your Success

Our Faculty: Dedicated to Your Success

Hawthorne_Ret.jpgMAOL faculty members are accomplished, experienced leaders and educators who will coach you in class and individually to fulfill your leadership potential. Forty percent are full-time faculty and 60 percent are practicing professionals. They come from a variety of disciplines to enrich the classroom with the most current information in their fields.

Faculty are accessible and available to provide one-on-one guidance. Whether on campus full time or off campus, they keep frequent office hours — and are available by phone or email, at any time, to connect with students.

Rebecca Hawthorne
Program Director, Coverdell Fellows Program Coordinator, Associate Professor
651.690.6838 rkhawthorne@stkate.edu
Amy Ihlan
Assistant Professor
651.690.6887 ajihlan@stkate.edu
Sharon Radd
Assistant Professor
651.690.6189 siradd@stkate.edu
Valerie Krech
Program Coordinator
651.690.6420 vakrech@stkate.edu
Peter Bailey
Adjunct Lecturer
612.280.4856 Peter.Bailey@prou0typroject.com
Katherine Barton
Adjunct Lecturer
651.698.4312 kba.vision@gmail.com
Jacqueline Byrd
Adjunct Lecturer
763.476.5815 jbyrd@creatrix.com
Katherine Curran
Adjunct Lecturer
651.293.9448 kcurran@powerandleadership.com
Doug Eichten
Adjunct Lecturer
612.677.1505 deichten@deiworksite.org
Brenda Ellingboe
Adjunct Lecturer
651.387.2314 Brendajean6@msn.com
Eline (Ellie) Garrett
Adjunct Lecturer
612.964.9425 ellie.garrett@comcast.net
Tonya Hampton
Adjunct Lecturer
612.850.2766 tljhampt@hotmail.com
Diane Hinds
Adjunct Lecturer
763.486.5217 DianeHinds@comcast.net
Nancy Johnson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6122 nljohnson@stkate.edu
Megan Kalina
Associate Professor
651.690.8635 mmkalina@stkate.edu
Mary Beth Lamb
Adjunct Lecturer
952.240.5592 mblamb@q.com
Thanh Le
Adjunct Lecturer
612.626.7403 ttle@stthomas.edu
Debra Magnuson
Adjunct Lecturer
612.581.3439 debbymagnuson@msn.com
Mary Jo McGuire
Adjunct Lecturer
651.331.1366 mjomcguire@gmail.com
Diane Nettifee
Adjunct Lecturer
952.393.7127 dnettifee@magisventures.com
Scott Peterson
Adjunct Lecturer
763.276.5266 petersmns@gmail.com
Phyllis Saltzman
Adjunct Lecturer
612.928.7898 phyllis@phyllissaltzman.com
Renee Sass
Adjunct Lecturer
651.373.0691 reneesass@comcast.net
Gene Scheffler
Adjunct Lecturer
763.546.8490 geneschef7@comcast.net
Alan Thometz
Adjunct Lecturer
612.309.4241 alan.thometz@gmail.com
Ariella Tilsen
Adjunct Lecturer
952.929.1443 ariellatilsen@gmail.com
Sidney E. Van Dyke
Adjunct Lecturer
651.254.3067 Sidney.E.VanDyke@HealthPartners.com