Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Michelle Wieser
MBA Program Director/Associate Professor
651.690.6355 mawieser@stkate.edu
Maureen (Molly) Bird
MBA Coordinator
651.690.8860 mebird@stkate.edu
Suanne Barthol
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 smbarthol@stkate.edu
Carol Becker
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 cbecker@stkate.edu
Bill Eisele
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 weeisele@stkate.edu
Nicole Harrison
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 nkharrison@stkate.edu
Mary Henderson
Professor/MBA Instructor
651.690.8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Megan Kalina
Associate Professor/MBA Instructor
651.690.8635 mmkalina@stkate.edu
Sara Kerr
MBA Instructor
651.690.6616 sgkerr@stkate.edu
Beverly Kile
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 bjkile@stkate.edu
Anand Raghu
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 araghu@stkate.edu
John Reynolds
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 jmreynolds@stkate.edu
Mary Thomas
Assistant Professor/MBA Instructor
651.690.6679 mbthomas@stkate.edu
Lisa (Berit) Tulisaari
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 betulisaari@stkate.edu
Heather Wegwerth
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 hlwegwerth@stkate.edu