Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Michelle Wieser
MBA Program Director
651.690.6355 mawieser@stkate.edu
Maureen Bird
MBA Coordinator
651.690.8860 mebird@stkate.edu
Mary Henderson
Professor
651.690.8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Nancy L. Johnson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6122 nljohnson@stkate.edu
Megan Kalina
Assistant Professor
651.690.8635 mmkalina@stkate.edu
Sara Kerr
Assistant Professor
651.690.6616 sgkerr@stkate.edu
Anand Raghu
Adjunct Professor
651.690.