Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Michelle Wieser
MBA Program Director/Associate Professor
651.690.6355 mawieser@stkate.edu
Maureen (Molly) Bird
MBA Coordinator
651.690.8860 mebird@stkate.edu
Suanne Barthol
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 smbarthol@stkate.edu
Carol Becker
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 cbecker@stkate.edu
Bob (Robert) Connor
Assistant Professor
651.690.6612 raconnor@stkate.edu
Bill Eisele
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 weeisele@stkate.edu
Diane Fittipaldi
Assistant Professor
651.690.
Mark Grenfell
MBA Instructor
651.690. 8860 mwgrenfell@stkate.edu
Todd Hedberg
MBA Instructor
651.690. 8860 tmhedberg@stkate.edu
Mary Henderson
Professor/MBA Instructor
651.690.8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Troy Janisch
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 tjanisch@stkate.edu
Megan Kalina
Associate Professor/MBA Instructor
651.690.8635 mmkalina@stkate.edu
Sara Kerr
MBA Instructor
651.690.6616 sgkerr@stkate.edu
Beverly Kile
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 bjkile@stkate.edu
Melissa Lallak
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 mmlallak@stkate.edu
Pat Moran
MBA Instructor
651.690. 8860 pjmoran@stkate.edu
Bill (William) Ressler
MBA Instructor
651.690. 8860 whressler@stkate.edu
John Reynolds
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 jmreynolds@stkate.edu
Mary Thomas
Assistant Professor
651.690.6679 mbthomas@stkate.edu
Lisa (Berit) Tulisaari
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 betulisaari@stkate.edu
Natalie Warnert
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 nawarnert@stkate.edu
Heather Wegwerth
MBA Instructor
651.690.8860 hlwegwerth@stkate.edu