Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Deborah Grealy, Ph.D.
Associate Dean of Library and Information Science, Program Director
651.690.8633 dsgrealy@stkate.edu
Deborah Torres, MILS
Assistant Program Director, Assistant to Associate Dean
651.690.8761 datorres@stkate.edu
Sarah Park Dahlen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
651.690.8791 spark@stkate.edu
Heidi Hammond, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, School Library Media Specialist Coordinator
651.690.6991 hkhammond@stkate.edu
David Lesniaski, D.M.A.
Associate Professor
651.690.8723 dalesniaski@stkate.edu
Sook Lim, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
651.690.6888 slim@stkate.edu
Anthony Molaro, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
651.690.6626 agmolaro@stkate.edu
Laura Morlock, MLIS
Office Manager
651.690.6802 llmorlock@stkate.edu
Sheri Ross, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
651.690.6651 svtross@stkate.edu
Nick Steffel, MLIS
Instructional Technology Coordinator
651.690.6890 njsteffel@stkate.edu
Mary Wagner, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita
651.690.6843 mmwagner@stkate.edu
Debbie Yang
Assistant Office Manager
651.690.6431 debbieyang@stkate.edu
Kyunghye Yoon, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
651.690.8727 kyoon@stkate.edu
Joyce Yukawa, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
651.690.8661 jyukawa@stkate.edu