Faculty

Faculty

Heather Bidinger, MMS, PA-C
Program Director
651.690.7880 hkbidinger@stkate.edu
Meghan Brant, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
651.690.6118 mebrant@stkate.edu
Donna DeGracia, MPAS, PA-C
Curriculum Director/Academic Coordinator
651.690.7756 drdegracia@stkate.edu
Geeta Deka, MS
Adjunct Professor
651.690.7827 mparvez@stkate.edu
Rachel Gifford
Program Coordinator
651.690.7827 rcgifford@stkate.edu
Carrie Gray, MPAS, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator
651.690.6112 cjgray@stkate.edu
Kari Hartwig, DrPH
Assistant Professor
651.690.6113 kahartwig@stkate.edu
Amy Kelly, MD, MPH
Medical Director
651.690.6109 amkelly@stkate.edu
Terry Larimer, PA-C
Clinical Coordinator
651.690.7796 tjlarimer@stkate.edu
Heather Makowske
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6110 hlmakowske@stkate.edu
Karen Mielke, MD, JD
Assistant Professor
651.690.6132 kbmielke@stkate.edu
Leslie Milteer, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
651.690.6117 lcmilteer@stkate.edu
Brenda Nelson, Pharm D, BCPS
Adjunct Professor
651.690.7827 bjnelson@stkate.edu
Cora Peine, MPAS, PA-C
Assistant Professor
651.690.6114 clpeine@stkate.edu