Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean of Nursing
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suzan Ulrich
Professor, Assistant Dean for Graduate Nursing
651.690.6580 sculrich@stkate.edu
Matthew Byrne
Assistant Professor, Co-Coordinator of Nurse Educator Program
651.690.6172 mdbyrne@stkate.edu
Sue Forneris
Associate Professor
651.690.6674 sgforneris@stkate.edu
Nan Hoerr
Assistant Professor
651.690.6057 nehoerr@stkate.edu
Sue LaMotte
Assistant Professor
651.690.6040 selamotte@stkate.edu
Emily Nowak
Assistant Professor, Co-Coordinator of Nurse Educator Program
651.690.6592 ewnowak@stkate.edu