Staff

Staff

Office Information

St. Paul Campus Minneapolis Campus
Public Safety
Room 100
2004 Randolph Avenue, #4030
St. Paul, MN 55105
Ph: 651.690.8888
Fax: 651.690.6005

Old Main
Room 234
601 25th Ave. S.
Mpls, MN 55454
Ph: 651.690.8888
Fax: 651.690.6005

General e-mail: security@stkate.edu

Staff

 
Mark Johnson
Director
St. Paul
Public Safety
Room 103
651.690.6824 majohnson6@stkate.edu
Andrea S. Vircks
Assistant Director
St. Paul
Public Safety
Room 102
651.690.6826 asvircks@stkate.edu
David Skelton
Coordinator
St. Paul
Public Safety
Room 110
651.690.8672 dhskelton@stkate.edu
Kyle D. Pruter
Supervisor
St. Paul
Public Safety
651.690.8888 kdpruter@stkate.edu
Jonathan Miller
Lead Officer
St. Paul
Public Safety
Room 110
651.690.8888 jmiller@stkate.edu
Charles Erickson
Lead Officer
St. Paul
Public Safety
Room 110
651.690.8888 cderickson@stkate.edu