Contact Us

Contact Us

St. Paul Campus

Derham Hall | Room 113
2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105 | Mailbox# #4111
651.690.6500
academicaffairs@stkate.edu

Minneapolis Campus

Old Main | Room 204
601 25th Avenue South
Minneapolis, MN 55454 | Mailbox# MPLS
651.690.7702

Colleen Hegranes
Senior Vice President
651.690.8844 cahegranes@stkate.edu
Lori Anania
Assistant to the Senior Vice President
651.690.8844 laanania@stkate.edu
Joann Bangs
Interim Dean of the School of Business and Professional Studies
651.690.6880 jmbangs@stkate.edu
Linda Distad
Associate Dean of Education
651.690.8877 lsdistad@stkate.edu
Amber Gehring
Faculty Contracts Manager
651.690.6142 ajgehring@stkate.edu
Suzanne Gural
Assistant to the Dean of the School of Humanities, Arts, & Sciences and College for Women
651.690.6500 slgural@stkate.edu
Sue Kuncio
Assistant to the Dean 0f School of Business and Professional Studies
651.690.6711 sdkuncio@stkate.edu
Bonita La Duca
Associate Dean for Academic Affairs
651.690.6500 bsladuca@stkate.edu
Laura McGlauchlen
Administrative Assistant, School of Business and Professional Studies
651.690.6711 ljmcglauchlen@stkate.edu
Kathy Mills
Assistant Dean for the College of Applied and Continued Learning
651.690.7702 kamills@stkate.edu
Penelope Moyers
Dean of the Henrietta Schmoll School of Health and Graduate College
651.690.6813 pamoyers@stkate.edu
Mary Newman
Assistant to the Associate Dean of Education
651.690.8877 mdnewman@stkate.edu
Margaret Pharris
Associate Dean for Nursing
651.690.6596 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Assistant to the Associate Dean for Nursing
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Alan Silva
Assistant Vice President and Dean of the School of Humanities, Arts, & Sciences and College for Women
651.690.6500 ajsilva@stkate.edu
Jennie Strickland
Assistant to the Dean of the Henrietta Schmoll School of Health
651.690.6813 jpstrickland@stkate.edu
Rollye Winnig
Assistant to the Assistant Dean for the College of Applied and Continued Learning
651.690.7702 rewinnig@stkate.edu