UCAP Members

UCAP Members

Associate Degree Subcommittee:
Diane Compo Milow dlcompomilow@stkate.edu 13-16
Aaron Shukla avshukla@stkate.edu 12-14
Valinda Pearson vipearson@stkate.edu 12-15
Barbara Lutmer balutmer@stkate.edu 13-16
Robin Lukes (alternate) ralukes@stkate.edu  

 

Baccalaureate Degree Subcommittee:
John Boatright jeboatright@stkate.edu  12-15
Deb Filer dafiler@stkate.edu 13-14
Gina Mancini-Samuelson gmancini-samuelson@stkate.edu 13-16
Anupama Pasricha apasricha@stkate.edu 11-14
Vicki Larson (alternate) vjlarson@stkate.edu  

 

Graduate Degree Subcommittee:
Lisa Richardson lmrichardson@stkate.edu 13-16
Heidi Hammond hkhammond@stkate.edu 11-14
Janet Dahlem jldahlem@stkate.edu 12-15
Catherine Sullivan cnsullivan@stkate.edu 11-14
Jennifer B. Miller (alternate) jbmiller@stkate.edu  

 

Ex Officio Members:
Rep from CIL  
Rep from CORE Leader. Cmte  
Pamela Fletcher, Director of Writing prfletcher@stkate.edu
Cindy Egeness, Registrar cnegeness@stkate.edu
Kathy Mills, Associate Registrar kamills@stkate.edu
Bonita LaDuca, Associate Dean bsladuca@stkate.edu
Alan Silva, Assistant Vice President and Academic Dean ajsilva@stkate.edu
Penelope Moyers, Academic Dean pamoyers@stkate.edu

 

Assessment Subcommittee
Ann Sweeney ajsweeney@stkate.edu 11-14
Maria Tzintzarova mhtzintzarova@stkate.edu 12-15
Teri Burgess-Champoux tlburgesschampoux@stkate.edu 13-15
Rachel Neiwert raneiwert@stkate.edu 13-16
Joann Bangs jmbangs@stkate.edu