Faculty

Faculty

David Dahlberg
Associate Professor; CPA, inactive
651.690.6774 dbdahlberg@stkate.edu
Mary U. Henderson
Professor
651.690.8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Megan M. Kalina
Associate Professor; CPA, inactive
651.690.8635 mmkalina@stkate.edu
Sarah Rand
Assistant Professor
651.690.6986 sjrand@stkate.edu
Craig Roger
Department Chair and Associate Professor
651.690.8874 caroger@stkate.edu
Lindsay Wilson
Office Manager
651.690.8143 lnwilson@stkate.edu