Faculty

Faculty

Vickie Allen
Department Co-Chair; Assistant Professor
651.690.8875 vlallen@stkate.edu
David Dahlberg
Associate Professor; CPA, inactive
651.690.6774 dbdahlberg@stkate.edu
David Emerson
Associate Professor; CPA, inactive
651.690.6774 deemerson@stkate.edu
Nancy Haas
Office Manager
651.690.6616 njhaas@stkate.edu
Mary U. Henderson
Professor
651.690.8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Megan M. Kalina
Associate Professor; CPA, inactive
651.690.8635 mmkalina@stkate.edu
Faye Larson
Department Co-Chair; Assistant Professor; CPA, inactive
651.690.6962 folarson@stkate.edu
Sarah Rand
Department Co-Chair; Assistant Professor
651.690.6986 sjrand@stkate.edu
Craig Roger
Associate Professor
651.690.8874 caroger@stkate.edu