HLC Site Visit Team



HLC Site Visit Team

“The Higher Learning Commission Peer Review Corps of approximately 1,300 faculty and administrators from institutions within the nineteen-state North Central region. The peer reviewers play an incredibly important role in all stages of the accreditation process. They are responsible for assuring that an institution is complying with the accreditation criteria as well as for helping an institution advance within the context of its own mission.”

Experienced evaluators are familiar with accrediting requirements and with higher education.  Their site visit is designed to verify information provided by the institution that it meets accreditation criteria set forth by the Higher Learning Commission.

Dr. Michael Westerfield (Team Chair)
Vice President and Dean, Graduate College
William Woods University
Fulton, MO

Dr. Dale Beatty
Assistant Dean, Enrollment and Student Services
College of Pharmacy
Roosevelt University
Schaumburg, IL

Dr. Tami Joann Eggleston
Associate Dean & Professor of Psychology
McKendree University
Lebanon, IL

Dr. Scott Flanagan
Executive Vice President
Edgewood College
Madison, WI

Dr. Frank Pascoe
University of St. Francis
Joliet, IL

Sr. Diana Paula Stano, O.S.U.
Ursuline College
Pepper Pike, OH