Staff

Staff

Lizette Bartholdi
Director
651.690.6509 lmbartholdi@stkate.edu
Laura Bauercamper
Academic Advisor
651.690.6544 labauercamper@stkate.edu
Julie Capistrant
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6803 jacapistrant@stkate.edu
Kathy Eittreim
Academic Advisor
651.690.6989 keeittreim@stkate.edu
Amy Fitzgerald
Academic Advisor
651.690.7847 amfitzgerald@stkate.edu
Paul Haugen
Academic Advisor
651.690.7743 pdhaugen@stkate.edu
Cindy Olson
Assistant Director
651.690.6675 ckolson@stkate.edu
Heather Wallace
Academic Advisor
651.690.6959 hdwallace@stkate.edu
True Xiong
Academic Advisor
651.690.6538