Faculty

Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Todd Deutsch
Department Chair; Associate Professor, Photography
651.690.6576 tldeutsch@stkate.edu
Carol Lee Chase
Assistant Professor, Painting and Drawing
651.690.6808 clchase@stkate.edu
Kate Furlong
Assistant Professor, Art Education
651.690.8648 kjfurlong@stkate.edu
Amy Hamlin
Assistant Professor
651.690.6809 akhamlin@stkate.edu
Kathleen (Kathy) Harris
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6636 klharris@stkate.edu
Patricia Olson
Associate Professor, Graphic Design
651.690.6642 plolson@stkate.edu
Thomasin Ringler
Assistant Professor, Sculpture
651.690.8626 tlringler@stkate.edu