Faculty

Faculty

ASL & Interpreting Department
St. Paul Campus

201 Music Building
Mail Stop #4291
2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105

Phone: 651.690.6770
Video Phone: 612.913.4326
Email: asl@stkate.edu

The following professors can also be reached via video phone:

  • Paula Gajewski Mickelson: 612.520.7178
  • Jimmy Beldon: 952.388.2158
  • Ashley Butcher: 612.913.4326
  • Anita Harding: 612.964.1430
  • Richard Laurion: 612.212.7406
  • Beth Siebert: 651.964.1432
  • Laurie Swabey: 612.212.7408
Paula Gajewski Mickelson
Department Chair; Assistant Professor
651.690.6035 plgajewskimickelson@stkate.edu
Ashley Butcher
Program Coordinator/Interpreter
651.690.6945 aebutcher@stkate.edu
Erica Alley
Assistant Professor
651.690.6018 elalley@stkate.edu
Jimmy Beldon
Associate Professor
651.690.6770 jlbeldon@stkate.edu
Leah Bender
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6770 lmbender@stkate.edu
Sandra Buchholz
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6770 skbuchholz@stkate.edu
Patty Gordon
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6770 pgordon@stkate.edu
Anita Harding
Assistant Professor
651.690.6770 atharding@stkate.edu
Lauri Krouse
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6770 lkrouse@stkate.edu
Richard Laurion
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6973 rclaurion@stkate.edu
Bradley Neubarth
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6770 beneubarth@stkate.edu
Julie Olson Rand
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6770 jmolsonrand@stkate.edu
Bridget Sabatke
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6770 bksabatke@stkate.edu
Beth Siebert
Associate Professor
651.690.6770 essiebert@stkate.edu
Laurie Swabey
Professor
651.690.6797 laswabey@stkate.edu
Alex Zeibot
Adjunct Faculty
651.690.6770 azeibot@stkate.edu