Associate Nursing Degree Faculty

Associate Nursing Degree Faculty

Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor, Associate Dean for Nursing Programs
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Sarah Beman
Assistant Professor and Program of Study Coordinator
651.690.7718 sbbeman@stkate.edu
Christine Brockway
Assistant Professor
651.690.7711 cmbrockway@stkate.edu
Suzanne Clarke
Associate Professor
651.690.7753 seclarke@stkate.edu
Diane Compo Milow
Assistant Professor
651.690.7714 dlcompomilow@stkate.edu
Elizabeth Cuniff
Assistant Professor
651.690. eacuniff@stkate.edu
Cynthia Dols
Associate Professor
651.690.7720 cldols@stkate.edu
Roxanne Flynn
Adjunct Professor
651.690.7711 rsfinn@stkate.edu
Stephanie Gemuenden
Assistant Professor
651.690.7855 slgemuenden@stkate.edu
Dorothea Hansmeyer
Assistant Professor
651.690.7740 dbhansmeyer@stkate.edu
Judith Harris
Clinical Instructor
651.690.7783 jhharris@stkate.edu
Sherry Hemauer
Clinical Coordinator for Pre-Licensure Nursing Programs
651.690.6674 sehemauer@stkate.edu
Candalee Hill
Assistant Professor
651.690.7734 crhill@stkate.edu
Jane Johnson
Assistant Professor
651.690.7723 jejohnson@stkate.edu
Margaree Jordan-Amberg
Assistant Professor
651.690. mhjordanamberg@stkate.edu
Kathleen Keller
Assistant Professor
651.690.7726 kykeller@stkate.edu
Molly Kellgren
Assistant Professor
651.690.7724 mekellgren@stkate.edu
Gena Kline
Assistant Professor
651.690.
Victoria Lieske
Assistant Professor
651.690.
Barb Lutmer
Assistant Professor
651.690.7731 balutmer@stkate.edu
Susan Martinson
Assistant Professor
651.690.7730 smmartinson@stkate.edu
Rose McPartland
Assistant Professor
651.690.7728 rmmcpartland@stkate.edu
Laurie Sieve
Assistant Professor
651.690.7725 lasieve@stkate.edu
Onkar Singh
Assistant Professor
651.690. osingh@stkate.edu
Hilda Soko
Assistant Professor
651.690.7717 hesoko@stkate.edu
Sarah Steele
Instructor
651.690.7732 snsteele@stkate.edu
Vera Stephenson
Assistant Professor
651.690.8135 vlstephenson@stkate.edu
Julie Stroeve
Administrative Assistant
651.690.7712 jastroeve@stkate.edu
Jennie Whitehouse
Assistant Professor
651.690.7713 jlwhitehouse@stkate.edu