Faculty

Faculty

Amy Heinz, MA, OTR/L, CLCP
Program Director, Associate Professor
651.690.7872 alheinz@stkate.edu
Diane R. Anderson, PhD, MPH, OTR/L
Associate Professor
651.690.7881 dranderson@stkate.edu
Rebecca M. Anderson
Assistant Professor
651.690.7974 rmanderson@stkate.edu
Marianne Christiansen, MA, OTR/L, FAOTA
Professor Emeritus
651.690.7772 mfchristiansen@stkate.edu
Angie Grabau, MS, OTR/L
Assistant Professor
651.690.7769 algrabau@stkate.edu
Leah Harris, MS, OTR/L
Assistant Professor
651.690.7771 lhharris@stkate.edu
Holly Rumsey
Administrative Assistant
651.690.7772 hjrumsey@stkate.edu
Rachel Wilson-Stucke, OTR/L
Instructor
651.690.7871 rmwilsonstucke@stkate.edu