Faculty

Faculty

Alan Bode
Program Director, Associate Professor
651.690.7887 ajbode@stkate.edu
Judith Gamboni
Assistant Professor
651.690.7888 jmgamboni@stkate.edu
Scott Haglund
Associate Professor
651.690.7807 snhaglund@stkate.edu
Larry Haskin
Instructor
651.690.7840 lahaskin@stkate.edu
Dreux Hempe
Instructor
651.690.7879 dhhempe@stkate.edu
Merry Richards
Assistant Professor
651.690.7886 mbrichards@stkate.edu