Find an Advisor

Find an Advisor

Paul Haugen
Academic Advisor
651.690.7743 pdhaugen@stkate.edu
Amy Fitzgerald
Academic Advisor, Pre-Nursing
651.690.7847 amfitzgerald@stkate.edu
Sarah Beman
Coordinator, Day Nursing
651.690.7718 sbbeman@stkate.edu
Alan Bode
Director, Radiography
651.690.7887 ajbode@stkate.edu
Holly Clynch
Associate Professor, Physical Therapist Assistant
651.690.7823 hmclynch@stkate.edu
Elizabeth Fontaine
Director, Associate of Arts
651.690.7741 ekfontaine@stkate.edu
Amy Heinz
Director, Occupational Therapy Assistant
651.690.7872 alheinz@stkate.edu
Marsha Holey
Chair, Health Information Specialist; Coding
651.690.7795 mkholey@stkate.edu
Susan Hummel
Director, Sonography
651.690.7765 sdhummel@stkate.edu
Julie Mumm
Director, Phlebotomy/Chair, Community Health Worker
651.690.7764 jrmumm@stkate.edu
Shelley Rayborn
Coordinator, Evening/Weekend Nursing
651.690.7725 smrayborn@stkate.edu
Aaron Shukla
Director, Ophthalmic Technician
651.690.7862 avshukla@stkate.edu