Business-to-Business Sales Faculty

Business-to-Business Sales Faculty

In Business-to-Business major courses, you'll learn from seasoned faculty with extensive, real-world experience in sales and business. They're experts with deep understanding of the sales profession and strong connections to the field.

In Evening/Weekend/Online at St. Kate's, you're not just another student. Our instructors value the real-world life experiences that you, as an adult student, bring to the classroom. Our faculty will guide, mentor and support you on your journey to academic and career success.

Our average class size is 15 students. This personal approach to your success is especially important if you're returning to college after a long absence or if you're starting your university education for the first time. Our expert faculty, academic advisers, career counselors and other staff members are readily available — and committed to helping you advance your life and career. You can do this, and we'll be with you every step of the way.

Vickie L. Allen
Department Co-Chair, Assistant Professor
651.690.8875 vlallen@stkate.edu
Gregory Di Novis
Associate Professor
651.690.8873 gbdinovis@stkate.edu
Nancy Haas
Office Manager
651.690.6616 njhaas@stkate.edu
Mary U. Henderson
Professor
651.690.8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Faye Larson
Department Co-Chair, Assistant Professor, CPA (inactive)
651.690.6962 folarson@stkate.edu
Sarah Rand
Department Co-Chair, Assistant Professor
651.690.6986 sjrand@stkate.edu
Craig Roger
Associate Professor
651.690.8874 caroger@stkate.edu