Faculty

Faculty

Annemarie Bossert
Asst Prof of Biology
651.690.6203 aebossert@stkate.edu
Dawn M. Foster-Hartnett
Asst Prof of Biology, Lecturer of Biology
651.690.6102 dmfosterhartnett@stkate.edu
Paula C. Furey
Asst Prof of Biology
651.690.6102 pcfurey@stkate.edu
Lynne H. Gildensoph
Professor of Biology
651.690.8621 lhgildensoph@stkate.edu
Archna Goyal
Lecturer of Biology, Lecturer of Lib Arts/Sci
651.690.6203 agoyal@stkate.edu
Curtis W. Hammond
Asst Prof of Biology
651.690.6950 cwhammond@stkate.edu
Lynne E. Linder
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6203 lelinder@stkate.edu
Marcella J. Myers
Professor of Biology
651.690.8733 mjmyers@stkate.edu
Cynthia G. Norton
Professor of Biology
651.690.6631 cgnorton@stkate.edu
Kurt H. Olson
Assoc Prof of Biology
651.690.6529 kholson@stkate.edu
Jean R. Omodt
Assoc Prof of Biology
651.690.6927 jromodt@stkate.edu
Chris G. Palahniuk
Faculty Asst of Biology
651.690.8763 cgpalahniuk@stkate.edu
John J. Pellegrini
Professor of Biology
651.690.6628 jjpellegrini@stkate.edu
Martha M. Phillips
Professor of Biology
651.690.6630 mmphillips@stkate.edu
Kathleen A. Tweeten
Professor of Biology
651.690.6629 katweeten@stkate.edu
Jill Welter
Assoc Prof of Biology
651.690.6232 jrwelter@stkate.edu
Deborah D. Wygal
Professor of Biology
651.690.6171 ddwygal@stkate.edu