Staff

Staff

Tracey Gran
Controller - Audit, Investments, Financial Statements, Insurance (Risk)
651.690.6566 tlgran@stkate.edu
Jeff Wilhelmi
Assistant Controller - Audit, Chart of Accounts, Policy Issues & Questions
651.690.6554 jawilhelmi@stkate.edu
Mary Fischbach
Senior Accountant - Grant Processing, Transfer of Funds (other than 100110)
651.690.6849 mhfischbach@stkate.edu
Nanette Johnson
Accounts Payable Coordinator - Check Requests, Invoice Inquiries, AP Check Processing, Consultant Payments
651.690.6564 Ntjohnson@stkate.edu
Diana McGrath
Accounts Payable Supervisor - AP Issues, P-Card, Vendor Set-up, 1099-MISC
651.690.8624 dlmcgrath@stkate.edu
Jeanne Razidlo
Senior Accountant - Sales Tax, Tax Filings (1042-S, Form 990), Monthly Chargebacks, Unclaimed Property, Transfer of Funds (Fund 100110)
651.690.6839 jmrazidlo@stkate.edu
Rosanna Salzer
Payroll Specialist - Payroll Processing, Timecard Issues, Payroll Deductions, Duplicate W-2 Forms and Paystubs
651.690.6942 rmsalzer@stkate.edu payroll@stkate.edu
David Sengstock
Management Analyst - Budget Process, Financial Reports
651.690.6906 dasengstock@stkate.edu
Jack Swan
Senior Accountant - Budget Process and Reporting, Asset Management
651.690.8734 jrswan@stkate.edu
Shelley Wefald
Accountant - Banking, Lost Checks, Stop Payments, Direct Deposit Maintenance
651.690.6048 sewefald@stkate.edu