Faculty

Faculty

Daron E. Janzen
Associate Professor, Department Chair
651.690.6047 dejanzen@stkate.edu
Sharf Ahmed
Instructor
651.690.6089 suahmed@stkate.edu
Donald Deal
Instructor
651.690.6089 dbdeal@stkate.edu
John D. Dwyer
Professor
651.690.6430 jddwyer@stkate.edu
Kim N. Ha
Assistant Professor
651.690.8617 knha@stkate.edu
Alexandra Jones
Assistant Professor
651.690.8628 aejones@stkate.edu
Annalisa Jordan
Assistant Professor
651.690.8634 amjordan@stkate.edu
Gina Mancini-Samuelson
Professor
651.690.6620 gjsamuelson@stkate.edu
James W. Wollack
Associate Professor
651.690.6960 jwwollack@stkate.edu