Faculty

Faculty

John D. Dwyer
Professor; Department Chair
651.690.6430 jddwyer@stkate.edu
Donald Deal
Instructor
651.690.6089 dbdeal@stkate.edu
Patricia C. Dunlop
Associate Professor
651.690. pcdunlop@stkate.edu
Kim N. Ha
Assistant Professor
651.690.8617 knha@stkate.edu
Daron E. Janzen
Associate Professor
651.690.6047 dejanzen@stkate.edu
Alexandra Jones
Assistant Professor
651.690.8628 aejones@stkate.edu
Annalisa Jordan
Assistant Professor
651.690.8634 amjordan@stkate.edu
Gina Mancini-Samuelson
Associate Professor
651.690.6620 gjsamuelson@stkate.edu
James W. Wollack
Assistant Professor
651.690.6960 jwwollack@stkate.edu