Development Staff

Development Staff

Development

651.690.6516
800.945.4599 x6516
FAX: 651.690.6918

giving@stkate.edu

Annual Fund
651.690.8861

Corporate and Foundation Relations
651.690.6664

Gift Planning
651.690.6737

 

Blanche (Bea) Abdallah
Vice President for External Relations
651.690.6516 beabdallah@stkate.edu
Anne Maguire
Assistant to the Vice President
651.690.6516 ammaguire@stkate.edu
Beth Riedel Carney '82
Director of Development
651.690.6836 eacarney@stkate.edu
Terri Bouressa
Information Services Coordinator
651.690.6976 tabouressa@stkate.edu
Scott Chamberlain
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
651.690.8859 sschamberlain@stkate.edu
Sara Radke Collova '04
Gift Officer/Project Coordinator
651.690.6794 sacollova@stkate.edu
Christy Donovan
Annual Fund Specialist
651.690.6781 cedonovan@stkate.edu
Arlene Kruize Fults
Donors Relations Associate
651.690.6034 amfults@stkate.edu
Mary Beth Muellereile Iverson '85
Gift Officer
651.690.6737 mbiverson@stkate.edu
Elizabeth Johnson
Director of the Annual Fund
651.690.8861 eajohnson3@stkate.edu
Karen Kiener '08, MLIS '13
Gift Accounting Manager
651.690.8725 ktkiener@stkate.edu
Yen Nguyen
Business Analyst - Development
651.690.6123 ynguyen@stkate.edu
Ann Osmond
Special Events Coordinator
651.690.6968 alosmond@stkate.edu
Stacey Poirier
Grants Coordinator
651.690.6664 smpoirier@stkate.edu
Delinda Rood
Gift Officer
651.690.8885 dlrood@stkate.edu
Diane Wald
Development Coordinator
651.690.6737 dmwald@stkate.edu