Contact the Development Office

  • ​Thank you to the St. Kate’s community for making...
  • 2014 Reunion Class Gift Totals As the 2014 Reunion approaches,...
  • Alumna's generosity helps build St. Kate's Nationally renowned...

Contact the Development Office

giving@stkate.edu                            Mail #F-12
651.690.6516                                   2004 Randolph Avenue
800.945.4599 x. 6516                     St. Paul, MN 55105-1789
FAX: 651.690.6918

 

Blanche (Bea) Abdallah
Vice President for External Relations
651.690.6516 beabdallah@stkate.edu
Anne Maguire
Assistant to the Vice President
651.690.6516 ammaguire@stkate.edu
Beth Riedel Carney '82
Director of Devleopment
651.690.6836 eacarney@stkate.edu
Terri Bouressa
Information Services Coordinator
651.690.6976 tabouressa@stkate.edu
Scott Chamberlain
Corporate and Foundation Relations Officer
651.690.8859 sschamberlain@stkate.edu
Sara Radke Collova '04
Gift Officer/Project Coordinator
651.690.6794 sacollova@stkate.edu
Francine Corcoran
Advancement Research Officer
651.690.6123 fmcorcoran@stkate.edu
Arlene Kruize Fults
Donors Relations Associate
651.690.6034 amfults@stkate.edu
Nicki Hines
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
651.690.6417 njhines@stkate.edu
Mary Beth Muellereile Iverson '85
Gift Officer
651.690.6737 mbiverson@stkate.edu
Elizabeth Johnson
Director of the Annual Fund
651.690.8861 eajohnson3@stkate.edu
Karen Kiener '08, MLIS '13
Gift Accounting Manager
651.690.8725 ktkiener@stkate.edu
Steph Rosckes McCluskey '08
Annual Fund Gift Officer
651.690.8840 ssmccluskey@stkate.edu
Pamela McNulty
Senior Director of Gift Planning
651.690.6812 pjmcnulty@stkate.edu
Ann Osmond
Special Events Coordinator
651.690.6968 alosmond@stkate.edu
Narrah Kansas Palmquist
Director of Information Services, Development
651.690.6093 nkpalmquist@stkate.edu
Stacey Poirier
Grants Coordinator
651.690.6664 smpoirier@stkate.edu
Diane Wald
Development Coordinator
651.690.6737 dmwald@stkate.edu