Faculty

Faculty

Margaret Pharris
Associate Dean of Nursing
651.690.6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Suzan Ulrich
Assistant Dean for Graduate Nursing, Professor
651.690.6580 sculrich@stkate.edu
Rozina Bhimani
Associate Professor of Nursing
651.690.8817 rhbhimani@stkate.edu
Patricia Bikkie
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6172 psbikkie@stkate.edu
Matthew Byrne
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6172 mdbyrne@stkate.edu
Vicki Ericson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6129 vlericson@stkate.edu
Debra Filer
Professor of Nursing
651.690.6569 dafiler@stkate.edu
Angelynn (Angie) Grabau
Associate Dean for Nursing Programs
651.690.6565 amgrabau@stkate.edu
Linda Hadden
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6596 lshadden@stkate.edu
Susan Hageness
Associate Professor of Nursing
651.690.8893 smhageness@stkate.edu
Roberta Hunt
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6851 rjhunt@stkate.edu
Kathleen Jablonski
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6839 kmjablonski@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Kathleen Kalb
Associate Professor of Nursing
651.690.6587 kakalb@stkate.edu
Mary Lagaard
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6126 mwlagaard@stkate.edu
Mary Moberg
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6597 mkmoberg@stkate.edu
Gretchen Moen
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6596 gmmoen@stkate.edu
Erin Murphy 651.690.6596 epmurphy@stkate.edu
Emily Nowak
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6592 ewnowak@stkate.edu
VaLinda Pearson
Professor of Nursing
651.690.7715 vipearson@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
651.690.6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Gay Varecka
Associate Professor of Nursing
651.690.6130 gmvarecha@stkate.edu
Alison Watkins
Assistant Professor of Nursing
651.690.6937 akwatkins@stkate.edu