Faculty

Faculty

Lisa Dutton
Program Director, Associate Professor
651.690.8126 lldutton@stkate.edu
Christina Anderson
Assistant Professor
651.690.7806 ceanderson@stkate.edu
Jaynie Bjornaraa
Associate Professor
651.690.7893 jbjornaraa@stkate.edu
Dave Chapman
Associate Professor
651.690.7826 ddchapman@stkate.edu
Cort Cieminski
Anatomy Lab Director, Professor
651.690.7884 cjcieminski@stkate.edu
Kristen Gerlach
Assistant Professor
651.690.7825 kegerlach@stkate.edu
Laura Gilchrist
Professor
651.690.7738 lsgilchrist@stkate.edu
Jyothi Gupta
Professor
651.690.7824 jgupta@stkate.edu
MarySue Ingman
Associate Professor
651.690.7813 msingman@stkate.edu
Rita Klosinski
Administrative Assistant
651.690.7825 rklosinski@stkate.edu
Deborah Madanayake
Assistant Professor
651.690.7787 damadanayake@stkate.edu
Jennifer Miller
Assistant Professor
651.690.7875 jbmiller@stkate.edu
Paul Niemuth
Professor
651.690.7981 peniemuth@stkate.edu
Donna Roles
Administrative Assistant
651.690.7770 djroles@stkate.edu
John Schmitt
Associate Professor
651.690.7981 jsschmitt@stkate.edu
Deb Sellheim
Professor
651.690.7716 dosellheim@stkate.edu
Susan Sisola
Professor Emerita
651.690.
Jessica Solberg
Faculty Assistant
651.690.8155 jjsolberg@stkate.edu
Mary Weddle
Professor Emerita
651.690.
Pam Wilmouth
Faculty Assistant
651.690.8124 pjwilmouth@stkate.edu