Faculty

Faculty

Main Academic Office

Business Administration
Fontbonne Hall | Room 27 | 2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105 | Mailbox# F27
651.690.6616
njhaas@stkate.edu

Joann Bangs
Department Chair, Assistant Professor
651.690.6679 jmbangs@stkate.edu
James Ashley
Associate Professor
651.690.6852 jrashley@stkate.edu
Nasrin Jewell
Professor of Economics
651.690.4118 rashley@stkate.edu
Sue Kuncio
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6711 sdkuncio@stkate.edu
Amata Miller, IHM
Professor
651.690.6115 armiller@stkate.edu
Deep Shikha
Professor
651.690.6577 dshikha@stkate.edu
Kristine Lamm West
Assistant Professor
651.690.6107 klwest@stkate.edu