Faculty

Faculty

Main Academic Office

Undergraduate Education
Mendel Hall | Room 201 | 2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105 | Mailbox# F-13
651.690.6610

Kevin Mackin
Chair of Education Programs
651.690.6798
Siri Anderson
Associate Professor, Online Program Director
651.690.6121 ssanderson2@sstkate.edu
Jane A. Carroll
Placement Coordinator
651.690.8656 jcmcninch@stkate.edu
Yasemin Gunpinar
Assistant Professor
651.690.6313 ygunpinar@stkate.edu
Mary Hedenstrom
Assistant Professor
651.690.6199 mnhedenstrom@stkate.edu
Suzanne Kaback
Associate Professor of Education
651.690.6324 sskaback@stkate.edu
Catherine Kelly
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.6726 cmkelly@stkate.edu
Dawn Quigley
Assistant Professor
651.690.6170 dquigley@stkate.edu
Andrew Rummel
Program Director and Assistant Professor
651.690.6601 amrummel@stkate.edu
Natasha Yates
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.6056 nlyates@stkate.edu