Faculty

Faculty

Main Academic Office

Undergraduate Education
Mendel Hall | Room 201 | 2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105 | Mailbox# F-13
651.690.6610

Linda Distad
Chair of Education Programs
651.690.6798 lsdistad@stkate.edu
Siri Anderson
Associate Professor, Online Program Director
651.690.6121 ssanderson2@sstkate.edu
Jill Long
Assistant Professor, Program Director (UG/MAED)
651.690.6601 jllong@stkate.edu
Jane A. Carroll
Placement Coordinator
651.690.8656 jcmcninch@stkate.edu
Susan Goetz
Professor of Education
651.690.6611 sjgoetz@stkate.edu
Diane Heacox
Associate Professor of Education
651.690.6614 dgheacox@stkate.edu
Helen Howell
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.8653 hphowell@stkate.edu
Suzanne Kaback
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.6324 sskaback@stkate.edu
Catherine Kelly
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.6726 cmkelly@stkate.edu
Sherri Kreuser
Information Technology Specialist
651.690.6945 sakreuser@stkate.edu
Lori Maxfield
Associate Professor of Education
651.690.8898 lrmaxfield@stkate.edu
Anthony Murphy
Executive Director, National Center for STEM Elementary Education
651.690.8877 apmurphy@stkate.edu
Amy Tanner
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.6474 aetanner@stkate.edu
Kenneth Vos
Professor of Education
651.690.6610 kevos@stkate.edu
Natasha Yates
Assistant Professor of Education
651.690.6056 nlyates@stkate.edu