Faculty

Faculty

Joanne Cavallaro
Department Chair; Professor
651.690.6867 jcavallaro@stkate.edu
Sally Sundberg
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6548 sjsundberg@stkate.edu
Susan Bosher
Associate Professor
651.690.6862 sdbosher@stkate.edu
Geri Chavis
Professor
651.690.6524 ggchavis@stkate.edu
Pamela Fletcher
Associate Professor
651.690.6414 prfletcher@stkate.edu
Gayle Gaskill
Professor
651.690.6857 ggaskill@stkate.edu
Robert Grunst
Professor
651.690.6638 rcgrunst@stkate.edu
Gay Herzberg
Associate Professor
651.690.8812 gherzberg@stkate.edu
Jill Jepson
Associate Professor
651.690.8717 jcjepson@stkate.edu
Cecilia Konchar-Farr
Professor
651.690.6559 ckfarr@stkate.edu
Patricia Montalbano
Associate Professor
651.690.6672 pkmontalbano@stkate.edu
Susan Welch
Associate Professor
651.690.6865 srwelch@stkate.edu