RN-BS Faculty

RN-BS Faculty

Courses in the RN-to-BS Degree-Completion program are taught by faculty members in the baccalaureate nursing program on the St. Paul campus.

Name Phone E-mail
All phone numbers begin with (651) 690- unless noted.
Vicki Schug
Program Director
Professor
6940 vlschug@stkate.edu
Darwin Lindblom
Administrative Services Coordinator
6012 dllindblom@stkate.edu
Helen Schatzlein
Office Manager
6596 hjschatzlein@stkate.edu
Sheila Jackson
Administrative Assistant
6101 snjackson@stkate.edu
Janet Benz
Assistant Professor
7976 jmbenz@stkate.edu
Linda Blazovich
Associate Professor
6594 lmblazovich@stkate.edu
Marcia Byrd
Associate Professor
6591 mmbyrd@stkate.edu
Barbara Champlin
Associate Professor
6904 bechamplin@stkate.edu
Kathleen Dudley
Associate Professor
6584 kdudley@stkate.edu
Scott Eddy
Assistant Professor
6944 sfeddy@stkate.edu
Anna Engelhart
Assistant Professor
6967 aeengelhart@stkate.edu
Debra Filer
Professor
6569 dafiler@stkate.edu
Susan Forneris
Associate Professor
6674 sgforneris@stkate.edu
Linda Glass
Assistant Professor
7980 lbglass@stkate.edu
Mary Goering
Assistant Professor
6216 mpgoering@stkate.edu
Susan Hageness
Assistant Professor
8893 smhageness@stkate.edu
Pam Hamre
Associate Professor
6764 pshamre@stkate.edu
Kitty Jablonski
Assistant Professor
6939 kmjablonski@stkate.edu
Suzanne Lehman
Assistant Professor
6811 smlehman@stkate.edu
Mary Maine
Assistant Professor
7979 mamaine@stkate.edu
Lisa Marien
Assistant Professor
7978 lamarien@stkate.edu
Deb Molano
Assistant Professor
8103 dlmolano@stkate.edu
Krista Ollom
Assistant Professor
6073 klollom@stkate.edu
Margaret Dexheimer Pharris
Professor and Associate Dean for Nursing
6572 mdpharris@stkate.edu
Christina Purfeerst
Assistant Professor
6943 crpurfeerst@stkate.edu
Karen Sund
Assistant Professor
7975 krsund@stkate.edu
Alison Watkins
Clinical Coordinator for Nursing
7845 akwatkins@stkate.edu