Faculty

Faculty

Anupama Pasricha
Department Chair; Associate Professor
651.690.8871 apasricha@stkate.edu
Barbara Gritzmacher
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6669 begritzmacher@stkate.edu
Annie Ballantine Jellum
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6669 abjellum@stkate.edu
Kathryn (Jo) Behm
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6670 kjbehm@stkate.edu
Kelly Mohs Gage
Assistant Professor
651.690.6670 kkgage@stkate.edu
Trudy Landgren
Assistant Professor
651.690.6671 gmlandgren@stkate.edu
Debra Barone Sheats
Assistant Professor
651.690.6671 dbsheats@stkate.edu