Faculty

Faculty

Jennifer Adam
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6669 jladam@stkate.edu
Kelly Gage
Assistant Professor
651.690.6670 kkgage@stkate.edu
Barbara Gritzmacher
Administrative Assistant
651.690.6669 begritzmacher@stkate.edu
Dr. Sue Hendricks
Professor Emerita
651.690.6669 shhendricks@stkate.edu
Trudy Landgren
Associate Professor
651.690.6475 gmlandgren@stkate.edu
Carol Mager
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6669 clmager@stkate.edu
Julie Nelson, MBA 651.690.6669 jbnelson@stkate.edu
Anupama Pasricha
Department Chair; Associate Professor
651.690.8871 apasricha@stkate.edu
Sandy Swan
Adjunct Instructor
651.690.6669 slswan@stkate.edu