Faculty

Faculty

Mark Blegen
Department Chair; Co-Director of the WHIR Center; Associate Professor
651.690.6425 mblegen@stkate.edu
David Luedtke
Director of Women's Fitness and Wellness; Field Work Supervisor; Associate Professor
651.690.6995 dlluedtke@stkate.edu
Debra Barone Sheats
Director of the Dietetics Program; Assistant Professor
651.690.6671 dbsheats@stkate.edu
Teri Burgess-Champoux
Assistant Professor
651.690.8750 tlburgesschampoux@stkate.edu
Mary Galvin
Administrative Assistant
651.690.8789 mdgalvin@stkate.edu
Joshua Guggenheimer
Assistant Professor
651.690.8158 Assistant Professor
Julie Miller Jones
Professor Emerita
651.690.8789 jmjones@stkate.edu
Jacquelyn Nyenhuis
Assistant Professor
651.690.6091 jrnyenhuis@stkate.edu
Patricia Ode
Professor Emerita
651.690.8789 pjode@stkate.edu
Allys Swanson
Associate Professor
651.690.6710 amswanson@stkate.edu