Faculty

Faculty

Main Academic Office

Business Administration
Fontbonne Hall | Room 27 | 2004 Randolph Avenue
St. Paul, MN 55105 | Mailbox# F27
651.690.6616
njhaas@stkate.edu

Vickie L. Allen
Department Co-Chair, Assistant Professor
651.690.8875 vlallen@stkate.edu
Gregory Di Novis
Associate Professor
651.690.8873 gbdinovis@stkate.edu
Nancy Haas
Office Manager
651.690.6616 njhaas@stkate.edu
Mary U. Henderson
Professor
651.690.8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Faye Larson
Department Co-Chair, Assistant Professor, CPA (inactive)
651.690.6962 folarson@stkate.edu
Sarah Rand
Department Co-Chair, Assistant Professor
651.690.6986 sjrand@stkate.edu
Craig Roger
Associate Professor
651.690.8874 caroger@stkate.edu