Faculty

Faculty

Jim Drennen
Instructor
651-690-6616 jadrennen@stkate.edu
Mary U. Henderson
Professor of Business Administration
651.690.8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Mary Jacobs
Director
651.690.8762 mjjacobs@stkate.edu
Sara Kerr
Assistant Professor
651.447.9717 sgkerr@stkate.edu
Margaret Smith
Instructor
mbsmith@stkate.edu
Lindsay Wilson
Sales Media Lab Coordinator
651.690.8143 lnwilson@stkate.edu