Faculty

Faculty

Jennifer Downs
Department Chair, Associate Professor
651.690.6573 jedowns@stkate.edu
Jane Carroll
Professor
651.690.8813 jlcarroll@stkate.edu
Louise Edwards-Simpson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6033 lredwards@stkate.edu
Jack Flynn
Professor
651.690.8882 jjflynn@stkate.edu
Rachel Neiwert
Assistant Professor
651.690.6087 raneiwert@stkate.edu
Emily West
Associate Professor
651.690.6069 ebwest@stkate.edu