Faculty

Faculty

Siri Anderson
Director of Online Learning, Associate Professor
651.690.6121 ssanderson2@stkate.edu
Linda Distad
Chair of Education Programs
651.690.6798 lsdistad@stkate.edu
Julie Salmen
Administrative Assistant
651.690.8732 jasalmen@stkate.edu
Amy Adams
Lecturer
651.690.8732 aeadams@stkate.edu
Sarah Hansen
Assistant Professor
651.690.6479 sehansen@stkate.edu
Mary Hedenstrom
Assistant Professor
651.690.6199 mnhedenstrom@stkate.edu
Catherine Kelly
Assistant Professor
651.690.6726 cmkelly@stkate.edu
Jill Long
Assistant Professor
651.690.6601 jllong@stkate.edu
Teresa Ripple
Assistant Professor
651.690.6227 tmripple@stkate.edu
Chris Stormer 651.690.8732 cestormer@stkate.edu