Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff

Linda Distad
Chair of Education Programs
651.690.6798 lsdistad@stkate.edu
Siri Anderson
Director of Online Learning, Associate Professor
651.690.6121 ssanderson2@stkate.edu
Jill Long
Program Director (UG/MAED), Assistant Professor
651.690.6601 jllong@stkate.edu
Jane A. Carroll
Placement Coordinator
651.690.8656 jcmcninch@stkate.edu
Susan Goetz
Professor of Education
651.690.6611 sjgoetz@stkate.edu
Sarah Hansen
Assistant Professor
651.690.6479 sehansen@stkate.edu
Dianne Heacox
Associate Professor
651.690.6614 dgheacox@stkate.edu
Mary Hedenstrom
Assistant Professor
651.690.6199 mnhedenstrom@stkate.edu
Jessica Hillyard
Data Steward
651.690.6766 jphillyard@stkate.edu
Helen Howell
Assistant Professor
651.690.8653 hphowell@stkate.edu
Suzanne Kaback
Assistant Professor
651.690.6324 sskaback@stkate.edu
Catherine Kelly
Assistant Professor
651.690.6726 cmkelly@stkate.edu
Mary Newman
Administrative Assistant
651.690.8810 mdnewman@stkate.edu
Roxanne Pickle
Assistant Professor
651.690.6676 rwpickle@stkate.edu
Mary Sahli
Education Office Manager
651.690.6610 mbsahli@stkate.edu
Julie Salmen
Administrative Assistant
651.690.8732 jasalmen@stkate.edu
Kenneth Vos
Professor Emeritus
651.690.6610 kevos@stkate.edu
Natasha Yates
Assistant Professor
651.690.6056 nlyates@stkate.edu