Marketing and Communications Staff

Marketing and Communications Staff

Amy Gage
Director
651.690.6829 agage@stkate.edu
Open Position
Communications Coordinator
651.690.6831
Sara Berhow
Alumnae Communications Specialist
651.690.6816 sjberhow@stkate.edu
Joey Blanchard
Production Artist
651.690.8770 joblanchard@stkate.edu
Lindsey Carlson
Web Producer
651.690.8660 lacarlson@stkate.edu
Derik Casper
Digital Communications Manager
651.690.8756 dbcasper@stkate.edu
Carol Evans-Smith
Art Director and Senior Designer
651.690.6977 caevans-smith@stkate.edu
Julie Michener
Strategic Communications Manager
651.690.6521 jcmichener@stkate.edu
Pauline Oo
Staff Writer/Editor
651.690.6181 pjoo@stkate.edu
Sharon Rolenc
Media Relations and Multimedia Specialist
651.690.6810 slrolenc@stkate.edu
Stephanie Rosso
Web Developer
651.690.6148 slrosso@stkate.edu
Kayla Schaefer
Web Project Coordinator
651.690.8683 kmschaefer@stkate.edu
Michelle Wright
Graphic Designer
651.690.8736 mmwright@stkate.edu