Marketing and Communications Staff

Marketing and Communications Staff

Kristin Cummings
Director of Marketing and Communications
651.690.6829 kacummings@stkate.edu
Sara Berhow
Alumnae Communications Specialist
651.690.6816 sjberhow@stkate.edu
Joey Blanchard
Graphic Designer
651.690.8770 joblanchard@stkate.edu
Lindsey Carlson
Web Developer
651.690.8660 lacarlson@stkate.edu
Kara DeMarie
Web Producer
651.690.8660 ktdemarie@stkate.edu
Carol Evans-Smith
Art Director
651.690.6977 caevans-smith@stkate.edu
Kayla Forbes
Integrated Project Manager
651.690.8683 kmforbes@stkate.edu
Julie Michener
Strategic Communications Manager
651.690.6521 jcmichener@stkate.edu
Pauline Oo
Staff Writer/Editor; Managing Editor, SCAN
651.690.6181 pjoo@stkate.edu
Sharon Rolenc
Media Relations and Multimedia Specialist
651.690.6810 slrolenc@stkate.edu
Jayne Stauffer
Director of Visual Communication and Projects
651.690.8793 jlstauffer@stkate.edu