Faculty

Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Vickie L. Allen
Assistant Professor
651.690. 8875 vlallen@stkate.edu
Nancy Haas
Office Manager
651.690. 6616 njhaas@stkate.edu
Mary U. Henderson
Professor
651.690. 8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Sara Kerr
Assistant Professor
651-447-9717 sgkerr@stkate.edu
Faye Larson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6962 folarson@stkate.edu
Sarah Rand
Assistant Professor
651.690. 6986 sjrand@stkate.edu
Craig Roger
Associate Professor
651.690. 8874 caroger@stkate.edu
Kristin Schneider
Assistant Professor
651.690.6616 kmschneider2@stkate.edu