Faculty

Faculty

Our faculty members are experienced professionals who enjoy challenging and mentoring students. They bring a variety of research interests to their teaching — call or email them to learn more.

Ann Sweeney
Department Chair Assistant Professor of Mathematics
651.690. 6854 ajsweeney@stkate.edu
Erick Agrimson
Associate Professor of Physics
651.690. 8834 epagrimson@stkate.edu
Jolene Johnson Armstrong
Professor of Physics
651.690. 6135 jljohnsonarmstrong@stkate.edu
Monica Brown
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
651.690. 6866 mlbrown@stkate.edu
Jessie Lenarz
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
651.690. 6634 jklenarz@stkate.edu
Kristine Pelatt
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
651.690. 6846 kepelatt@stkate.edu
Christopher Ross
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
651.690. 6633 cjross@stkate.edu
Kaye Smith
Assistant Professor of Mathematics & Engineering
651.690.6214 klsmith2@stkate.edu