Faculty

Faculty

Deep Shikha
Program Director and Professor
651.690.6577 dshikha@stkate.edu
Mary Henderson
Professor
651.690.8876 muhenderson@stkate.edu
Nancy L. Johnson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6122 nljohnson@stkate.edu
Megan Kalina
Assistant Professor
651.690.8635 mmkalina@stkate.edu
Sara Kerr
Assistant Professor
651.690.6616 sgkerr@stkate.edu
Faye Larson
Assistant Professor
651.690.6962 folarson@stkate.edu